Pizza Cones, It’s Not Your Momma’s Pizza


July 18, 2012 by Miss Foodie Fab

See more at

39 thoughts on “Pizza Cones, It’s Not Your Momma’s Pizza

  1. You already know how I feel about these cones of deliciousness. My favorite pizza ingredients vary, but who doesn’t love pepperoni and sausage. I am also loving spinach and a mix of oohey gooey white cheeses, I am also intrigued with brie and pear.

  2. YUMMERS! this looks so dang good!!!

  3. Ashley says:

    My goodness! I want one!

  4. TiaBiaFoFia says:

    You found it! Leave it up to Miss FF to bring such deliciousness to my life. My favorite toppings are ham and mushrooms.

  5. Nae says:

    *blank stare with tongue wagging* Wowza! Now my question is how do you eat it? Lol

  6. jaiepicure says:

    Ok, I totally don’t want to be responsible for cooking the coned pizza… looks like too much work! But I damn sure want to be responsible for eating them! Is there a restaurant that I can just buy this at??? I’m smiling but I’m serious! :)

  7. That looks all kinds of good. My fave toppings are tomatoes, spinach, mushrooms, and sometimes black olives. And you are TOO funny!

  8. This looks so delicious! I have to try this. I’m sure the kiddies will love this too!

  9. Ahhhh, this looks amazing. I need to try this!
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  10. […] more yummy pizza goodness, check out this post over at […]

  11. Eddie Rob says:

    Looks Good

  12. Nika says:

    This looks so amaze!! Boy ol boy I can certainly go for one now ☺😝

  13. Dr. Reginia says:

    I need to have one of these for!

  14. torijohnson5 says:

    Wow! I totally want to have a party now just to make these!

  15. Taliah says:

    Oh my! I had an instant hunger attack after seeing these pizza cones. Im sure they are delicioso! I love to try new things!

  16. Audrey says:

    Wow, will have to try this…looks delicious, thanks for sharing!

    Be Frassy

  17. Vivi says:

    Um…wow. Just wow. I’m speechless. Wow.

  18. Chiffon says:

    Yummo! I am such a foodie.. great post and I really enjoy your blog!!!!

  19. […] more yummy pizza goodness, check out this post over at MissFoodieFash. /* Labels: Bread, Cheese, Pizza, RECIPES, Veggie, Share the […]

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,209 other followers

